All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
April 2014 - May 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (PST) Score Media
 Thu, Apr 3  CHEER  CBU Cheer Showcase  Riverside  7:00 p.m. NTS
 Fri, Apr 4  TRK  SF State Distance Carnival  at San Francisco, CA  9:00 a.m. NTS
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  SF State
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock, CA  12:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Fri, Apr 4  BSB  Holy Names *  Riverside  3:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  Cal State San Bernardino
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock, CA  3:45 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
 Fri, Apr 4  BSB  Holy Names *  Riverside  5:30 p.m. 5 - 17 (L) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 4  SB  UC San Diego
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock, CA  5:45 p.m. 1 - 4 (L)
 Fri, Apr 4  WWP  Azusa Pacific *  Riverside  6:30 p.m. 13 - 4 (W) 18-9, 2-2
 Fri, Apr 4  MVB  Stanford *  at Palo Alto, CA  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Holy Names *  Riverside  12:00 p.m. 3 - 2 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Cal State Monterey Bay
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock, CA  1:15 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  BSB  Holy Names *  Riverside  2:30 p.m. 2 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 5  SB  Sonoma State
Tournament of Champions
 at Turlock, CA  3:45 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
 Sat, Apr 5  MVB  Pacific *  at Stockton, CA  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Mon, Apr 7 -
 Tue, Apr 08
 MGOLF  hosted by Western New Mexico University
Mustang Intercollegiate
 at Goodyear, AZ  TBA 875 (6th of 20)
 Tue, Apr 8 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 CHEER  NCA Collegiate Cheer Nationals  at Daytona Beach, FL  TBA 1st place
 Wed, Apr 9  BSB  UC San Diego  Riverside  6:00 p.m. 8 - 4 (W) Live Stats
 Wed, Apr 9  MVB  UC Santa Barbara *  at Santa Barbara, CA  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Thu, Apr 10  SB  La Sierra  Riverside  5:00 p.m. 10 - 2 (W) (5) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 10  BSB  La Sierra  Riverside  6:00 p.m. 14 - 1 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 10  SB  La Sierra  Riverside  7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Thu, Apr 10  MVB  UCLA *  at Los Angeles, CA  7:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
 Sat, Apr 12  TRK  Pomona Pitzer Invitational  at Claremont, CA  9:00 a.m. NTS
 Sat, Apr 12  WWP  Fresno Pacific *  Riverside  11:00 a.m. 11 - 4 (W) 19-9, 3-2
 Sat, Apr 12  WWP  Fresno Pacific vs. CSU San Bernardino  at Riverside  2:30 p.m. FPU, 9-8 (OT)
 Sat, Apr 12  WWP  CSU San Bernardino  Riverside  6:00 p.m. 21 - 9 (W) 20-9
 Thu, Apr 17 -
 Fri, Apr 18
 TRK  Mt. Sac Relays  at Walnut, CA  TBA
 Thu, Apr 17  WWP  Santa Clara University *  at Santa Clara, CA  3:30 p.m. 14 - 15 (L) 20-10, 3-3
 Thu, Apr 17  BSB  Point Loma *  Riverside  6:00 p.m. 6 - 0 (W) Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18 -
 Sat, Apr 19
 MGOLF  hosted by Academy of Art *
PacWest Conference Tournament
 at Vallejo, CA  TBA
 Fri, Apr 18  TRK  Bryan Clay Invitational  at Azusa, CA  9:00 a.m.
 Fri, Apr 18  SB  BYU-Hawaii (DH) *  Riverside  5:00 p.m. Postponed Live Stats
 Fri, Apr 18  BSB  Point Loma *  Riverside  6:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W) Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  TRK  Beach Invitational  at Long Beach, CA  8:00 a.m.
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  BYU-Hawaii *  Riverside  11:00 a.m. 3 - 0 (W) Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Point Loma *  Riverside  12:00 p.m. 11 - 2 (W) Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  SB  BYU-Hawaii *  Riverside  1:00 p.m. 11 - 1 (W) (5) Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 19  BSB  Point Loma *  Riverside  2:30 p.m. Live Audio Available Live Stats
 Mon, Apr 21 -
 Tue, Apr 22
 WGLF  hosted by Hawaii Pacific *
PacWest Conference Tournament
 at Honolulu, HI  TBA
 Tue, Apr 22  SB  BYU-Hawaii (DH) *  Riverside  1:00 p.m. Live Video AvailableLive Stats
 Thu, Apr 24 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 WWP  TBD
Golden Coast Conference Tournament
 at Los Angeles, CA  TBA
 Thu, Apr 24  BSB  Academy of Art *  Riverside  6:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Apr 25  SB  Academy of Art (DH) *  at Brisbane, CA  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sat, Apr 26
 TRK  PacWest Championships  at Fresno, CA  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Apr 25  BSB  Academy of Art (DH 9-7) *  Riverside  4:00 p.m. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  BSB  Academy of Art *  Riverside  11:00 a.m. Live Video Available - Link available at start timeLive Stats
 Sat, Apr 26  SB  Holy Names (DH) *  at Oakland, CA  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 1  BSB  Azusa Pacific *  at Azusa, CA  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, May 2  BSB  Azusa Pacific *  at Azusa, CA  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, May 3  TRK  Steve Scott Invitational  at Irvine, CA  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, May 5 -
 Wed, May 07
 MGOLF  NCAA West Regionals
NCCAA West Regionals
 at Austin, TX  TBA
 Mon, May 5 -
 Wed, May 07
 WGLF  hosted by Dallas Baptist
NCAA West Regional Tournament
 at Mansfield, TX  TBA
 Mon, May 5  BSB  Azusa Pacific (DH 9-7) *  at Azusa, CA  12:00 p.m.
 Thu, May 8 -
 Sat, May 10
 SB  TBA
NCAA West Regional Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Sat, May 10  TRK  Occidental Invitational  at Eagle Rock, CA  11:00 a.m.
 Wed, May 14 -
 Sat, May 17
 WGLF  NCAA Division II Nationals
NCAA Division II National Tournament
 at Conover, NC  TBA
 Thu, May 15 -
 Sun, May 18
 BSB  TBA
NCAA West Region Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, May 16 -
 Sat, May 17
 SB  TBA
NCAA Super Regional Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Mon, May 19 -
 Fri, May 23
 MGOLF  NCAA National Tournament
NCAA National Tournament
 at Allendale, MI  TBA
 Thu, May 22 -
 Mon, May 26
 SB  TBA
NCAA National Championship Tournament
 at TBD  TBA
 Thu, May 22 -
 Sat, May 24
 TRK  NCAA DII Championships  at Allendale, MI  TBA
 Sat, May 24 -
 Sat, May 31
 BSB  TBA
NCAA World Series
 at Cary, NC  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
MORE HEADLINES
04/18/14 - Softball
Softball Games Postponed
04/17/14 - Water Polo (W)
Battling The Broncos
04/17/14 - Baseball
Great Oaks Stands Tall
04/17/14 - Water Polo (W)
Scoring Another Honor
04/16/14 - Basketball (M)
Spencer Joins CBU Family

Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Saturday , April 19
Softball vs. BYU-Hawaii - 10:50 am
Saturday , April 19
Baseball vs. Point Loma - 11:50 am

advertisement