spacer   My Account for spacer
spacer
CBU ATHLETICS STAFF DIRECTORY
8432 Magnolia Ave. • Riverside, CA 92504 • (951) 343-4318 • Fax: (951) 689-4754
ADMINISTRATION Phone (951)
Email
Dr. Micah Parker, Director of Athletics 343-4318 miparker@calbaptist.edu
Michael Scarano, Associate Athletic Director of Compliance 343-4839 mscarano@calbaptist.edu
Jay Lucas, Associate Athletic Director of Marketing/Media Relations 343-8818 jlucas@calbaptist.edu
Bryan Engle, Assistant Director of Athletics/Facilities 343-5021 bengle@calbaptist.edu
Rachel Keys, Athletic Academic Counselor/SWA 343-4321 rkeys@calbaptist.edu
Lori Bouchie, Office Manager 343-4318 lbouchie@calbaptist.edu
Lynnelle McCray, Assistant to the Athletic Office 343-4318 lmccray@calbaptist.edu
Christopher Bates, Strength and Conditioning Coach 343-4606 cbates@calbaptist.edu
Jack Engelschall, Aquatics Center Director 343-4559 jengelsc@calbaptist.edu
Eldon Carlson, Athletics Transportation Supervisor 552-8745 ecarlson@calbaptist.edu
Anthony Francis, Assistant Director of Compliance 552-8636 afrancis@calbaptist.edu
Adrian Jauregui, Athletics Facilities Assistant 343-8578 ajauregui@calbaptist.edu
Dr. David Pearson, Faculty Athletic Representative 343-4298 dpearson@calbaptist.edu
Allison Hare, Director of  Development  343-4628  ahare@calbaptist.edu

   
ATHLETIC TRAINING    
TBA, Assistant Athletic Director for Sports Medicine/Athletic Trainer    
TaMesha Jefferson, Assistant Athletic Trainer 343-4837 tjefferson@calbaptist.edu
Sarah Pfau, Assistant Athletic Trainer 343-4844 spfau@calbaptist.edu
Charles Ramos, Assistant Athletic Trainer 343-4816 cramos@calbaptist.edu
Michele Vasquez, Assistant Athletic Trainer 343-4317 mvasquez@calbaptist.edu 

   
ATHLETIC PERFORMANCE
   
Christopher Bates, Strength and Conditioning Coach 343-4606 cbates@calbaptist.edu
Hillary Belmont, Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach TBA hbelmont@calbaptist.edu

   
MEDIA SERVICES/SPORTS INFORMATION    
Jay Lucas, Associate Athletic Director for Marketing/Media Relations 343-8818  jlucas@calbaptist.edu
Sammi Sheppard, Asst. Sports Information Director (MSOC, WSOC, MBB, WBB, MVB, SB, Cheer) 343-4297 ssheppard@calbaptist.edu
Andrew Shortall, Asst. Sports Information Director (M/W Golf, WVB, MWP, WRES, BASE) 343-4779  ashortall@calbaptist.edu 
Emily Fletcher, Sports Information Graduate Assistant (M/W XC, M/W Swim, WWP, Track) N/A emily.fletcher@calbaptist.edu

   
BASEBALL    
Gary Adcock, Head Coach 343-4382 gadcock@calbaptist.edu
Andrew Brasington, Assistant Coach 343-4581 abrasington@calbaptist.edu
Cole Bullard, Assistant Coach 343-4581 cbullard@calbaptist.edu
Mark Van Meter, Assistant Coach 343-4581 mvanmeter@calbaptist.edu

   
BASKETBALL - MEN    
Rick Croy, Head Coach 343-4453 rcroy@calbaptist.edu
Hardy Asprilla, Assistant Coach 343-4532 hasprilla@calbaptist.edu
Josh Dunaj, Assistant Coach 552-8760 jdunaj@calbaptist.edu
Doc Wellman, Assistant Coach N/A rwellman@calbaptist.edu 
John Masi, Assistant Coach N/A jmasi@calbaptist.edu 

   
BASKETBALL - WOMEN    
Jarrod Olson, Head Coach 343-4320 jrolson@calbaptist.edu
Julia Smith, Assistant Coach 343-4620 jusmith@calbaptist.edu
Jessica Case, Assistant Coach 552-8449 jcase@calbaptist.edu
Amanda Reynolds, Assistant Coach 552-8449 areynolds@calbaptist.edu 
Angie Ned, Assistant Coach 552-8449
aned@calbaptist.edu 

   
CHEERLEADING    
Tami Fleming, Head Coach 343-4849 tfleming@calbaptist.edu
Jason Larkin, Assistant Coach 552-8545  jlarkins@calbaptist.edu 

   
CROSS COUNTRY/DISTANCE TRACK - M/W    
Ben Gall, Head Coach 343-4941 bgall@calbaptist.edu
Sean Henning, Assistant Coach 343-4833 shenning@calbaptist.edu

   
GOLF - M/W    
John Hackney, Head Coach 343-4845 jhackney@calbaptist.edu
Marc Machado, Assistant Coach 343-4807 mmachado@calbaptist.edu

   
SOCCER - MEN    
Gregg Schroeder, Head Coach 343-4699 gschroeder@calbaptist.edu
Dylan Martinez, Assistant Coach 343-4445  dmartinez@calbaptist.edu

   
SOCCER - WOMEN    
Kristen St. Clair, Head Coach 343-5020 kastclair@calbaptist.edu
Nick Thompson, Assistant Coach 343-4928  nrthompson@calbaptist.edu 

   
SOFTBALL    
Bill Baber, Head Coach 343-4705 bbaber@calbaptist.edu
Taryne Mowatt, Assistant Coach 343-4452 tmowatt@calbaptist.edu
Amy Ramirez, Assistant Coach 343-4452 athomas@calbaptist.edu

   
SWIMMING/DIVING - M/W    
Rick Rowland, Head Coach 343-4522 rrowland@calbaptist.edu
Jeremy Hare, Assistant Coach  343-4659 jhare@calbaptist.edu
Lisa Siregar, Assistant Coach 343-4550 lsiregar@calbaptist.edu
Jeff Couto, Diving Coach    

   
VOLLEYBALL-M    
Wes Schneider, Head Coach 343-4751 wschneider@calbaptist.edu
Allan Vince, Assistant Coach 343-5066 avince@calbaptist.edu

   
VOLLEYBALL-W    
Branden Higa, Head Coach 343-4596 bhiga@calbaptist.edu
Blair Penner, Assistant Coach

552-8640

bpenner@calbaptist.edu

   
WATER POLO - MEN    
Rick Rowland, Head Coach 343-4522 rrowland@calbaptist.edu
Jeremy Hare, Assistant Coach 343-4659 jhare@calbaptist.edu

   
WATER POLO - WOMEN    
Jonathan Miller, Head Coach 552-8746  jdmiller@calbaptist.edu
Chelsea Curran, Assistant Coach 552-8697 ccurran@calbaptist.edu

   
WRESTLING    
Lennie Zalesky, Head Coach 343-4824 lzalesky@calbaptist.edu
Arsen Aleksanyan, Assistant Coach 343-4958 aaleksanyan@calbaptist.edu

   


 
 
 

Returning Customers
Luxury Box users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Password




Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
MORE HEADLINES
11/14/13 - Soccer (W)
Shootout Heartbreak
11/14/13 - Soccer (M)
CBU Soccer At NCAA Tournament
11/09/13 - Soccer (W)
Stellar Senior Day
11/07/13 - Soccer (W)
Up A Storm
11/05/13 - Soccer (M)
Soccer Game Time Changes

Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Thursday , April 24
Baseball vs. Academy of Art - 5:50 pm
Friday , April 25
Baseball vs. Academy of Art - 3:50 pm

advertisement