Soccer (W)
Sat, Sep 20
2:00 PM
@ Cal State San Bernardino
San Bernardino, CA
Soccer (W)
Sat, Sep 27
11:30 AM
@ Dixie State
St. George, UT
Soccer (W)
Sat, Oct 04
6:00 PM
@ Chaminade
Honolulu, HI
Soccer (W)
Mon, Oct 06
6:00 PM
@ BYU Hawaii
Laie, HI
Soccer (W)
Thu, Oct 09
10:00 PM
@ Hawaii-Hilo
Hilo, HI
Soccer (W)
Sat, Oct 11
6:00 PM
@ Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, HI
Soccer (W)
Thu, Oct 16
3:00 PM
Academy of Art
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Sat, Oct 18
2:30 PM
Dominican
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Tue, Oct 21
3:00 PM
Fresno Pacific
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Sat, Oct 25
2:30 PM
Azusa Pacific
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Thu, Oct 30
3:00 PM
Holy Names
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Sat, Nov 01
2:30 PM
Notre Dame de Namur
Riverside
Soccer (W)
Sat, Nov 08
1:30 PM
Point Loma
Riverside
 
 
LANCERS SOCIAL MEDIA
E-News

Online Store
Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Friday , September 19
Women's Volleyball vs. Fresno Pacific - 6:50 pm
Saturday , September 20
Men's Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona - 3:20 pm

advertisement