Basketball (M)
Wed, Oct 29
6:00 PM
@ Northern Arizona (exhibition)
Flagstaff, Ariz.
Basketball (M)
Fri, Nov 14
4:30 PM
vs. Holy Names vs. Cal State Monterey Bay
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Fri, Nov 14
7:00 PM
Cal State Dominguez Hills
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Nov 15
4:30 PM
vs. Holy Names vs. Cal State Dominguez Hills
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Nov 15
7:00 PM
Cal State Monterey Bay
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Wed, Nov 19
7:00 PM
Cal State L.A.
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Nov 22
7:00 PM
SF State
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Fri, Nov 28
4:30 PM
vs. Dixie State vs. Cal State Stanislaus
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Fri, Nov 28
7:00 PM
Texas A&M - Commerce
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Nov 29
4:30 PM
vs. Dixie State vs. Texas A&M - Commerce
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Nov 29
7:00 PM
Cal State Stanislaus
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Dec 06
7:00 PM
Dixie State
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Fri, Dec 12
7:00 PM
UC San Diego
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Tue, Dec 16
7:30 PM
@ Academy of Art
San Francisco, Calif.
Basketball (M)
Thu, Dec 18
7:30 PM
@ Dominican
San Rafael, Calif.
Basketball (M)
Sat, Dec 20
3:00 PM
@ Notre Dame de Namur
Belmont, Calif.
Basketball (M)
Mon, Jan 05
7:00 PM
Holy Names
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Thu, Jan 08
7:00 PM
Dominican
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Jan 10
7:00 PM
Academy of Art
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Jan 17
7:00 PM
Point Loma
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Mon, Jan 19
6:30 PM
@ Dixie State
St. George, Utah
Basketball (M)
Sat, Jan 24
4:00 PM
@ Point Loma
San Diego, Calif.
Basketball (M)
Thu, Jan 29
10:30 PM
@ Chaminade
Honolulu, Hawaii
Basketball (M)
Sat, Jan 31
10:30 PM
@ BYU-Hawaii
Laie, Hawaii
Basketball (M)
Mon, Feb 02
9:30 PM
@ Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, Hawaii
Basketball (M)
Sat, Feb 07
7:00 PM
Azusa Pacific
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Thu, Feb 12
7:00 PM
Hawaii-Hilo
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Feb 14
7:00 PM
Chaminade
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Mon, Feb 16
7:00 PM
BYU-Hawaii
Riverside
Basketball (M)
Sat, Feb 21
7:30 PM
@ Azusa Pacific
Azusa, Calif.
Basketball (M)
Thu, Feb 26
7:30 PM
@ Fresno Pacific
Fresno, Calif.
 
 
LANCERS SOCIAL MEDIA
E-News

Online Store
MORE HEADLINES
05/12/14 - Basketball (M)
Williams To Transfer In
04/16/14 - Basketball (M)
Spencer Joins CBU Family
03/31/14 - Basketball (M)
Croy Named Clarence Gaines Award Finalist
03/31/14 - Basketball (M)
One More Honor For Berg
03/19/14 - Basketball (M)
Among The Best In The West

Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Friday , October 10
Women's Volleyball vs. Academy of Art - 6:50 pm
Saturday , October 11
Women's Volleyball vs. Notre Dame de Namur - 6:50 pm

advertisement