Soccer (M)
Sat, Oct 04
3:30 PM
@ Chaminade
Honolulu, HI
Soccer (M)
Mon, Oct 06
3:30 PM
@ BYU-Hawaii
Laie, HI
Soccer (M)
Thu, Oct 09
3:30 PM
@ Hawaii-Hilo
Hilo, HI
Soccer (M)
Sat, Oct 11
3:30 PM
@ Hawaii Pacific
Honolulu, HI
Soccer (M)
Thu, Oct 16
12:30 PM
Academy of Art
Riverside
Soccer (M)
Sat, Oct 18
12:00 PM
Dominican
Riverside
Soccer (M)
Tue, Oct 21
12:30 PM
Fresno Pacific
Riverside
Soccer (M)
Sat, Oct 25
12:00 PM
Azusa Pacific
Riverside
Soccer (M)
Thu, Oct 30
12:30 PM
Holy Names
Riverside
Soccer (M)
Sat, Nov 01
11:00 AM
Notre Dame de Namur
Riverside
Soccer (M)
Sat, Nov 08
11:00 AM
Point Loma
Riverside
 
 
LANCERS SOCIAL MEDIA
E-News

Online Store
MORE HEADLINES
09/06/14 - Soccer (M)
Running With The Bulls
09/04/14 - Soccer (M)
Unluck of the Draw
09/02/14 - Soccer (M)
Men's Soccer Begins New Campaign

Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Friday , October 10
Women's Volleyball vs. Academy of Art - 6:50 pm
Saturday , October 11
Women's Volleyball vs. Notre Dame de Namur - 6:50 pm

advertisement