Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 19
12:00 PM
La Verne
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 19
1:30 PM
Fresno Pacific vs....
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 19
3:00 PM
La Verne vs. Concordia
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 19
4:30 PM
Fresno Pacific vs. Cal Lutheran
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 19
6:00 PM
Claremont-Mudd-Scripps vs. Concordia
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 19
7:30 PM
Cal Lutheran
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 20
9:00 AM
CBU B vs. Chapman B
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 20
10:30 AM
Fresno Pacific vs. Concordia
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 20
12:00 PM
Chapman
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 20
3:00 PM
Fresno Pacific vs. Chapman
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 20
4:30 PM
Concordia
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Sep 26
6:30 PM
vs. Pacific
Davis, CA
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 27
11:30 AM
vs. Occidental
Davis, CA
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Sep 27
3:00 PM
vs. Cal
Davis, CA
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 02
3:00 PM
Fordham
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 02
7:00 PM
George Washington
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 09
7:00 PM
UC Davis
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Oct 10
3:30 PM
Santa Clara
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Oct 11
11:00 AM
@ Claremont Mudd-Scripps
Claremont, CA
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Oct 11
3:30 PM
@ Redlands
Redlands, CA
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Oct 17
6:00 PM
@ UC San Diego
La Jolla, CA
Water Polo (M)
Thu, Oct 23
7:30 PM
@ Fresno Pacific
Fresno, CA
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Oct 24
TBA
vs. TBA
Santa Clara, CA
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Nov 07
3:30 PM
Air Force
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Nov 08
12:00 PM
@ Loyola Marymount
Westchester, CA
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Nov 08
7:00 PM
@ Whittier
Whittier, CA
Water Polo (M)
Wed, Nov 12
7:00 PM
@ UC Irvine
Irvine, CA
Water Polo (M)
Sat, Nov 15
3:00 PM
Concordia
Riverside
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Nov 21
TBA
vs. TBA
Westchester, CA
Water Polo (M)
Fri, Dec 05
TBA
vs. TBA
La Jolla, CA
 
 
LANCERS SOCIAL MEDIA
E-News

Online Store
MORE HEADLINES
08/04/14 - Water Polo (M)
CBU Prepares For Another Go in WWPA
02/13/14 - Water Polo (M)
Powerful Puig
02/04/14 - Water Polo (M)
Top of the Conference
11/24/13 - Water Polo (M)
Chapter One Complete

Launch PlayerJoin NowLogin
UPCOMING LIVE EVENTS
Friday , September 19
Women's Volleyball vs. Fresno Pacific - 6:50 pm
Saturday , September 20
Men's Soccer vs. Cal Poly Pomona - 3:20 pm

advertisement